Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashlie Oxford

Ashlie Oxford

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlie Oxford
"I always appreciate the kindness and knowledgeable information provided to me. Thank you for answering my chaotic questions with a genuine interest in ensuring I have what I need."
Profile photo of Griffin Colvin

Griffin Colvin

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Griffin Colvin
"Great service"
Profile photo of Grace mala

Grace mala

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace mala
"So helpful and make things simple. The ebst in nyc"
Profile photo of Hillary Nicoll Gelfand

Hillary Nicoll Gelfand

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hillary Nicoll Gelfand
"Fantastic office! Kate and Dechen are both so helpful! Always willing to answer any questions that I have and make sure I have the right coverage for my situation."
Profile photo of Lori Hendrick

Lori Hendrick

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Hendrick
"Great experience, everyone was super friendly and helpful which made the process easy. We purchased renters insurance for my daughter while she was living in NYC, we live in Denver, everything was done over the phone, again making it easy. Staff was efficient and followed up in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Paul Gardephe

Paul Gardephe

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Gardephe
"I spoke with Elysha at Kate Rhee's office and she was very helpful. I had my policy ready in just 10 minutes!"
Profile photo of Alexa Battista

Alexa Battista

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Battista
"I spent over 45 minutes on the phone today with Elysha. She was so patient with me and incredibly helpful as I tried to understand my homeowners insurance policy and what different scenarios I was covered for. I also asked her for information on a number of other types of policies and she was so knowledgeable about everything. It made for a very informative and easy experience and I cannot recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of CHELSEA VOLPE

CHELSEA VOLPE

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHELSEA VOLPE
"Effortless! Was fearful getting renters insurance would be daunting task however Kate made the process FUN & JOYFUL! Thank you Kate for making the process seamless and easssy! ♥️💯🙏"
Profile photo of Ruth Reichard

Ruth Reichard

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Reichard
"I’ve worked with this agency for several years insuring threedifferent apartments. All of my interactions with this agency's staff have been first rate. I have been so impressed with how quickly they respond to questions, as well as their professionalism and their welcoming demeanor. Ms. Bodden (and before her, Ms. Salazar) answered my questions thoroughly, replied to emails promptly, and was very competent. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Harsha Bolisetty

Harsha Bolisetty

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harsha Bolisetty
"Kale Booty was great! He was fast, efficient, and super helpful in helping me understand the different insurance options. Highly recommend him for anyone looking to secure insurance in NYC."
Profile photo of Christopher Therkorn

Christopher Therkorn

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Therkorn
"We just renewed our auto policy with StateFarm and it went as well as I could have ever hoped for. Kale Booty was extremely knowledgeable and went above and beyond to get us exactly what we needed. Elysha Bodden was also very knowledgeable and was able to shepherd our policy through the system smoothly. We appreciate both of their help."
Profile photo of Sarah Renahan

Sarah Renahan

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Renahan
"Kale Booty provided excellent customer service; prompt, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Paul Diomampo

Paul Diomampo

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Diomampo
"Excellent and quick service as always. Our agent Alex Wu was very helpful and knowledgeable. Update: Recently worked with Kale Booty on another policy. Same great service!"
Profile photo of Richard Coppersmith

Richard Coppersmith

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Coppersmith
"Have worked with Ashlyn for a couple of years now. She’s always attentive and has been very helpful in tending to my policy needs."
Profile photo of Roma Hillman

Roma Hillman

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roma Hillman
"Received amazing service from Karyn. Thank you for the help!"
Profile photo of Mira Nur

Mira Nur

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mira Nur
"This insurance experience was not only informative but also very pleasant. Working with Karyn Salazar was A PLESURE. She provided highly qualified services, explained every detail of the insurance thoroughly, and approached the client in a friendly manner. I definitely recommend this office and Karyn Salazar as a highly qualified specialist!!! It would be great if they had a sign on the street so that others could find this excellent service as well."
Profile photo of Seli Mensah

Seli Mensah

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seli Mensah
"Spoke with Melissa, Great service and I was able to get auto insurance in no time"
Profile photo of Robert Rowen

Robert Rowen

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Rowen
"Super quick turnaround on an update to my homeowners policy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Igor Iulsky

Igor Iulsky

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Igor Iulsky
"Was looking for insurance for my Tesla Model Y 2023, Maria helped me find the best option in terms of price to quality ratio. I truly recommend you consider talking to Maria for all insurance purposes. Thank you once again :)"
Profile photo of Max Hennessy

Max Hennessy

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Hennessy
"Very responsive and helpful. Melissa is fantastic. I highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Amine M

Amine M

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amine M
"Great agent to work with. Highly recommend to anyone need insurance products!"
Profile photo of Rehanna Almestica

Rehanna Almestica

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rehanna Almestica
"Absolutely wonderful & knowledgeable experience. Took the time to explain and walk me through the policy options so I can choose the right policy for my needs."
Profile photo of Alena Zhang

Alena Zhang

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alena Zhang
"Melissa helped me get renter's insurance quickly and professionally for an urgent request late on a workday."
Profile photo of Kirk G

Kirk G

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk G
"Melissa was amazing helping me get set up, extremely patient and gave me a great price."
Profile photo of Jaye X

Jaye X

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaye X
"Securing commercial insurance is not always an easy task but working with Maria made it more seamless than any other agency. She was attentive, showed initiative and was beyond helpful in ensuring my company needs were met and that I could find the policy that met my needs. I highly recommend State Farm especially when agents show the care and mindfulness any business owner wants and needs for success."